Personal

Lars Enocson
VD

031-337 08 01
le@jarnartiklar.se
Helena Enocson
Administration

031-337 08 11
helena@jarnartiklar.se
Tomas Rydefjord
Inköp

031-337 08 09
tomas@jarnartiklar.se
Anders Hansson 
Försäljning/Butik 

031-337 08 16
anders@jarnartiklar.se
Dennis Segerlind 
Försäljning/Butik 

031-337 08 12
ds@jarnartiklar.se
Susanne Ekman Lundell 
Försäljning/Butik 

031-337 08 18
susanne@jarnartiklar.se
Dennis Carlsson 
Lager/Logistik 

031-337 08 06
dennis@jarnartiklar.se
Ulf Andrén 
Lager/logistik 

031-337 08 03
ulf@jarnartiklar.se
Helen Juhlin 
Lager/Logistik 

031-337 08 19
helen@jarnartiklar.se
Ola Lundström 
Försäljning/Order 

031-3370817
ola@jarnartiklar.se
Anders Olsson 
Chaufför 

0705-840625
lager@jarnartiklar.se
Robert Nordström
Utesäljare 

0724-512816
robert@jarnartiklar.se
Annika Ekstorm 
Utesäljare 

0727-443972 
annika@jarnartiklar.se
< <